Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

CONFESSION releases a blistering Zhu and Tchami b2b set from Hard Summer 2019

Fans can now listen to the 56-minute set on SoundCloud

  • Rylee Chow
  • 15 November 2019
CONFESSION releases a blistering Zhu and Tchami b2b set from Hard Summer 2019

After sharing the stage at Holy Ship! earlier this year, Tchami and ZHU united again at this year's HARD Summer Music Festival, and their insane b2b set was praised widely as one of the hottest performances at the festival. Fans are now in luck, as the set was just released on CONFESSIONS's SoundCloud page.

Expect a bit of everything in this hard, high drama, house-y set. These two beat meisters created a smashing, eclectic sonic stew, infusing elements future house, tech house and even a bit of downtempo rap, which gloriously calls time out at 32:00 in. This 56-minute set has truly epic moments and must have been ecstatic for fans who witnessed live. Now fans can hear it too:

This b2b set is all the more remarkable since it was ZHU and Tchami's festival debut. As if you didn’t know by now, Chinese American DJ and producer ZHU burst onto the dance music scene in 2014, while Tchami is a French future house pioneer, as well as the label head of CONFESSION.


  1. ZHU – Low
  2. Walker & Royce ft. VNSSA – Word
  3. BrainDeaD – Cyborgs
  4. Dark Matter – Landmark
  5. UMEK – Vibrancy
  6. w/ Tchami ft. Stacy Barthe – After Life (Acappella)
  7. Hooders – Act Up
  8. Noir & Olivier Giacomotto – Reste (Raxon Remix)
  9. Sacha Robotti – Low Key Goddess
  10. Zhou – Confuso
  11. Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Be (ID Remix)
  12. Mat.Joe – Ya Know
  13. Ivy Lab – Cake
  14. ID – ID
  15. ZHU – Faded (ID Remix)
  16. Monolink – Return To Oz (ARTBAT Remix)
  17. DJ Snake & AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It (Tchami Remix)
  18. Diephuis – Outside My Window
  19. Tchami – Untrue

[Photo via HARD SUMMER]