Search Menu
Home Latest News Menu

Listen to Absurd Trax’s new ‘pɹnsqɐ’ compilation

The Hong Kong-based label has released a 25-track compilation

  • Charles Budd
  • 18 October 2019
Listen to Absurd Trax’s new ‘pɹnsqɐ’ compilation

Absurd Trax is a Hong Kong-based experimental label that has been powering up their artist roster and garnering a strong following, and all in the build-up to their latest news — an expansive 25-track compilation that's presented as a remix album and is inspired by artists from their international network.

Aptly titled ‘pɹnsqɐ’, the release features reworks from previous releases by artists like Kelvin T, ASJ, ANNA and Alexmalism.

The album is the labels 10th release and gives listeners a glimpse into a corridor of Hong Kong's music scene that is rarely seen.

Have a listen below:

via Electronic Beats