Search Show Menu
Home Latest News Menu

​Michael Calfan drops exclusive mix ahead of Asia tour

It's also available as a free download

  • Mixmag Asia Staff
  • 10 April 2016
​Michael Calfan drops exclusive mix ahead of Asia tour

Michael Calfan is just about to touch down in Asia and ahead of his tour, he’s dropped Mixmag Asia an exclusive mix. For your listening pleasure, stream the mix below and find the full track list below the tour schedule.

April 15th @ Blowfish, Jakarta
April 16th @ Mirror, Bali
April 20th @ Play, Saigon
April 21st @ Sing Sing Theatre, Bangkok
April 22nd @ Dragon I, Hong Kong
April 23rd @ Ageha, Tokyo

Track list

01) Michael Calfan - Nobody Does It Better
02) Jack Wins - Give It Up
03) Jess Glynne - Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (KREAM Remix)
04) ID - Over & Over
05) Michel Berger - La Groupie Du Pianiste (Michael Calfan Remix)
06) BS - Someone Who Needs Me
07) JackLNDN & Fabich - Without You (Original Mix)
08) Michael Calfan - Breaking The Doors
09) Jolyon Petch feat. Livingstone - Fast Car (eSquire Remix)
10) Coldplay - Adventure of a Lifetime (CID Remix)
11) Birdy, Don Diablo - Keeping Your Head Up (Extended)
12) Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul
13) Watermat & Moguai vs Calvin Harris - How deep is Portland (Rob Adans Edit)
14) Kaskade, CID - Us
15) Zonderling feat Bishop - Keep On
16) Riton feat Kah-Io - Rinse & Repeat

Load the next article...